February 2016 Readings

Monday, February 1: Zechariah 11:4-17; 2 Timothy 4:1-18; Psalm 5

Tuesday, February 2: Zechariah 12:1-13:9; Titus 1:1-2:6; Psalm 42

Wednesday, February 3: Zechariah 14:1-21; Titus 2:7-3:15; Psalm 89:1-18

Thursday, February 4: Job 1:1-22; John 1:1-18; Psalm 97

Friday, February 5: Job 2:1-3:10; John 1:19-34; Psalm 51

Saturday, February 6: Job 3:11-26; John 1:35-51; Psalm 104

Sunday, February 7: Job 7:1-21; John 2:1-12; Psalm 19

Monday, February 8: Job 9:1-35; John 2:13-25; Psalm 136

Tuesday, February 9: Job 10:1-22; John 3:1-21; Psalm 123

Wednesday, February 10: Job 12:1-6, 12-25; John 3:22-4:6; Psalm 15

Thursday, February 11: Job 13:1-28; John 4:7-26; Psalm 36

Friday, February 12: Job 19:1-27; John 4:27-45; Psalm 130

Saturday, February 13: Job 31:1-12, 33-40; John 4:46-54; Psalm 56

Sunday, February 14: Job 38:1-41; John 5:1-18; Psalm 67

Monday, February 15: Job 40:1-24; John 5:19-29; Psalm 51

Tuesday, February 16: Job 41:1-20, 31-34; John 5:30-47; Psalm 54

Wednesday, February 17: Job 42:1-17; John 6:1-21; Psalm 65

Thursday, February 18: Genesis 1:1-19; John 6:22-40; Psalm 143

Friday, February 19: Genesis 1:20-2:3; John 6:41-59; Psalm 86

Saturday, February 20: Genesis 2:4-25; John 6:60-71; Psalm 122

Sunday, February 21: Genesis 3:1-24; John 7:1-13; Psalm 110

Monday, February 22: Genesis 4:1-26; John 7:14-31; Psalm 62

Tuesday, February 23: Genesis 6:1-7:5; John 7:32-53; Psalm 13

Wednesday, February 24: Genesis 7:11-8:12; John 8:1-20; Psalm 96

Thursday, February 25: Genesis 8:13-9:17; John 8:21-38; Psalm 116

Friday, February 26: Genesis 11:27-12:20; John 8:39-59; Psalm 85

Saturday, February 27: Genesis 13:1-18; John 9:1-23; Psalm 61

Sunday, February 28: Genesis 15:1-21; John 10:1-21; Psalm 24

Monday, February 29: Genesis 17:1-21; John 10:22-42; Psalm 122